For further information please contact:

PD Dr. Peter Collin
Peter Collin
Phone: +49 (69) 789 78 - 258
Fax: +49 (69) 789 78 - 169



Announcement: JEV-Fellowship for European Administrative History 2017

30. Sept. 2016 (Deadline)

June 30, 2016

The research fellowship is donated by Professor Erk Volkmar Heyen who until his retirement had been holder of the chair of Public Law and European Administrative Law at the Ernst Moritz Arndt University Greifswald. He was also the editor of the “Jahrbuch für europäische Verwaltungsgeschichte/Yearbook of European Administrative History” (JEV). His awarding is based on a selection procedure organized by the MPI.

Applications for the year 2017 can be submitted until 30 September 2016.

loading content
Go to Editor View